Power/Bloc

The Following is a list of OSHA Training Facilities and Contacts

 
 

OSHA Training

 

Safety Services
P.O. Box 908
Funkstown, MD. 21734
301-797-1648
website: www.tmsafetyservices.com
email:t.minnick@myactv.net
WM Loss Control LLC
William Maleskis, CSP, ALCM
81 Leverich Drive
East Hartford, CT 06108-142
860-289-5595
maleskis@aol.com
   
Advanced Environmental Services, Inc.
David O. Anderson, Ph.D, CIH, CSP, QEP
817-379-6968/ Fax: 817 337-0615
E-mail:
aesi1@airmail.net
Ben D Cranor, Ph.D., MPH, CIH, CSP
800-723-3811
teexweb.tamu.edu
   
AVO International Training Institute
Dennis K. Neitzel, CPE - Director
4651 S. Westmoreland Road
Dallas, TX 75237
1-800-723-2861, ext. 7315
FAX (214) 333-0104
E-mail:
dennis.neitzel@avointl.com
Web:
avointl.com
Safety Consultant and Training-OSHA Audits
Tim Evans
OSHA Outreach Trainer
4011 Coapites
Pasadena, TX 77504
281-483-3641
E-mail:
Timothy.W.Evans@jsc.nasa.gov
   
Larry N. McConkey
N-Spect Services
P.O. Box 614
Millican, TX 77866
409-825-8535
E-mail: laremac@gte.net
Kim Johnson, CSP
Safety Consulting & Training: OSHA audits
OSHA Outreach Instructor
Metro & Fax: 817-329-1283
Voice Mail: 214-344-7157
Mobile 817-366-7573
E-mail:
sasafety@aol.com
   
Alan R. Gregor (Al)
Gregor & Associates
1713 Wessex Circle
Richardson, TX 75082
972-699-3571
PCS: 972-898-5065
Fax: 972-889-0804
E-mail:
al.gregor@worldnet.att.net
Benjamin D. Miller, P.E.
B. Miller Engineering
P.O. BOX 483
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-948-7746
Fax: 847-948-7340
E-mail:
benmiller@worldnet.att.net
Web:
home.att.net/~benmiller
   
MIT Safety Office
Kathryn Blass
Bldg E-19-207
77 Mass Ave
Cambridge, MA 02139
E-mail:
kblass@mit.edu
I.T.C.
John E. Hoffman
M.S.H.A. Certified instructor
972-248-6000
Fax: 972-248-6059
E-mail:
itcsafety@iname.com
   
Landin & Associates, LLC
519 Old Highway 5 North
Ellijay, GA 30540
OSHA Safety Compliance
& Training Consultants
Christopher M. Landin
Managing Director
Phone: 706-276-6923
Fax: 706-636-2571
E-mail: landing@ellijay.com
PSS
Practical Safety Solutions, LLC

P.O. Box 792
50 Browns Lane
Old Lyme, CT 06371
860-434-5092
Fax: 860-434-7583
www.pss-llc.com
Patricia A. Cushman
E mail: pacushman@pss-llc.com
Mark B. Haskin
Email: mbhaskins@pss-llc.com
   
Mine Safety Training, Inc.
P.O. Box 475
Jasper, GA 30143
www.mine-safety.com
TEL: 706-253-2677
FAX: 706-253-2678

 
   

For any questions on OSHA Training, please contact us at safety@powerbloc.com.